USA vs. Mexico Livestream: How to Watch CONCACAF Nations League Final Soccer From Anywhere – CNET

Fubo Canada

Watch the CONCACAF Nations League in Canada from CA$25 per month

The third champion of the CONCACAF Nations League will be crowned on Sunday as the USA and Mexico face off in the final at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas. 

Edson Alvarez of Mexico kisses his jersey's team logo. Edson Alvarez of Mexico kisses his jersey's team logo.

Edson Alvarez scored Mexico’s third and final goal in their semifinal win over Panama on Thursday. 

Orlando Sierra/AFP/Getty Images

USA vs. Mexico: When and where?

The USA take on Mexico in the 2024 CONCACAF Nations League Final at AT&T Stadium in Arlington on Sunday, March 24. Kickoff is set for 9:15 p.m. ET and 6:15 p.m. PT — that’s 1:15 a.m. GMT in the UK and at 12:15 p.m. AEDT in Australia on Monday, March 25.

How to watch the USA vs. Mexico game online from anywhere using a VPN

If you find yourself unable to view the game locally, you may need a different way to watch the game — that’s where using a VPN can come in handy. A VPN is also the best way to stop your ISP from throttling your speeds on game day by encrypting your traffic, and it’s also a great idea if you’re traveling and find yourself connected to a Wi-Fi network, and you want to add an extra layer of privacy for your devices and logins.

With a VPN, you’re able to virtually change your location on your phone, tablet or laptop to get access to the game. Most VPNs, like our Editors’ Choice, ExpressVPN, make it really easy to do this.

Using a VPN to watch or stream sports is legal in any country where VPNs are legal, including the US, UK and Canada, as long as you have a legitimate subscription to the service you’re streaming. You should be sure your VPN is set up correctly to prevent leaks: Even where VPNs are legal, the streaming service may terminate the account of anyone it deems to be circumventing correctly applied blackout restrictions.

Looking for other options? Be sure to check out some of the other great VPN deals taking place right now.

Livestream the USA vs. Mexico game in the US

American soccer fans can stream the CONCACAF Nations League final via Paramount Plus, which has exclusive live English-language broadcast rights in the US for the tournament.

Vix Plus currently costs MX$100 per month, and as well as broadcasting CONCACAF Nations League and international competitions, it also offers coverage of Liga MX matches.

Fubo costs CA$25 per month, though you can save some cash by paying quarterly or annually. 

OneSoccer

OneSoccer is available on a wide array of devices, including iOS and Android smartphones, tablets, Roku, Apple TV and Chromecast.

A subscription currently costs CA$13 per month or CA$120 for a year, with the service also boasting broadcast rights to the Canadian Premier League, Canadian Championship and Mexico’s LigaMX.

Leave a Reply