Key Post Office deal agreed for future of cash

The 30 signatories to the new agreement are: Barclays, HSBC, Santander, NatWest, RBS, TSB, Halifax, Adam & Co, Allied Irish Bank, AIB, Bank of Ireland, Bank of Scotland, Cahoot, Cashplus Bank, Coutts, Co-op, Danske, First Direct, Handelsbanken, Metro, Nationwide, Smile, Starling Bank, Thinkmoney, Ulster, Virgin Money, Yorkshire Bank, Clydesdale Bank, CAF Bank and credit union Incuto.

Leave a Reply